Bild
  • Dorigo Web Bilder Sammlung 12

Organisation

Reto Dorigo 20 cut

Reto Dorigo

Managing Director

IT/ Telco Industry

Direct  +41 43 499 19 17

reto.dorigo@dori-go.com

Ralph Wiederkehr 17 cut

Ralph Wiederkehr

Partner

Manufacturing Industry

MBA

Direct +41 43 499 19 08

ralph.wiederkehr@dori-go.com

 

Olav Jarusel 13 cut

Olav Jarusel

Partner

MedTech, Plastics Technology and Pharma Industry

Direct +41 43 499 19 07

Mobile +41 78 848 31 31

olav.jarusel@dori-go.com

Petra Wildemann v1 Low Col PB Jul2015 Quadrat

Petra Wildemann

Partner

Insurance/ Risk Management Industry

SAV, DAV, IFoA (Affiliate)

Direct   +41 43 499 19 09

Mobile  +41 76 322 57 16

petra.wildemann@dori-go.com

Dilligo Meyer Klaus Portrait gross

Klaus Meyer

Partner

Insurance/ Healthcare Industry

Succession Planning

Mobile +41 79 901 21 21

klaus.meyer@dori-go.com

Mirjam Bänninger

Assistant

Direct  +41 43 499 19 06

Mobile +41 79 432 88 88

mirjam.baenninger@dori-go.com

2029231

Edith Pfister

Senior HR-Consultant

Mobile +41 79 438 83 68

edith.pfister@dori-go.com

YanickIneichen

Yanick Ineichen

Searcher

Mobile +41 79 782 91 38

yanick.ineichen@dori-go.com

 

 

jeannette Hochformat

Jeannette Sauber Mehr

Partner

Vitality Development Services

Dipl. Coach/ Supervisor ias/ bso

Direct +41 43 499 19 12

jeannette.sauber@dori-go.com

 

 

10 4 antoine f goetschel 01

Antoine F. Goetschel J.D.

Legal Counsel

Attorney at Law J.D.

Direct +41 43 499 19 13

antoine.goetschel@dori-go.com